Standorte

Wohnstätten


Wohnstätte 1 - Koppelweg
Berlin - Neukölln
Koppelweg 24
12347 Berlin

Liane Jez
Telefon 030. 606 80 96
Fax 030. 607 94 92
liane.jez@lebenshilfe-berlin.de

 


Wohnstätte 2 - Parchimer Allee
Berlin - Neukölln
Parchimer Allee 6
12359 Berlin

Heike Kalina, Dirk Stöckigt
Telefon 030. 60 97 00 0
Fax 030. 60 97 00 79
heike.kalina@lebenshilfe-berlin.de
dirk.stoeckigt@lebenshilfe-berlin.de

 


Wohnstätte 3 - Möckernstraße
Berlin - Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg

Möckernstraße 69
10965 Berlin

Götz Wegner
Telefon 030. 78 89 01 15
Fax 030. 78 89 01 16
goetz.wegner@lebenshilfe-berlin.de

 


Wohnstätte 4 - Königin-Luise-Straße
Berlin - Zehlendorf

Königin-Luise-Straße 98
14195 Berlin

Mike Böhme
Telefon 030. 84 17 79 40
Fax 030. 84 17 79 35
mike.boehme@lebenshilfe-berlin.de

 


Wohnstätte 5 - Falkenhagener Straße / Streitstraße
Berlin - Spandau

Falkenhagener Straße 25
13585 Berlin

Michael Ruhland
Telefon 030. 33 00 26 40
Fax 030. 33 00 26 45
michael.ruhland@lebenshilfe-berlin.de

 


Wohnstätte 6 - Straße 614
Berlin - Neukölln

Straße 614 Nr. 46
12347 Berlin

Markus Lau
Telefon 030. 606 88 03
Fax 030. 607 41 79
markus.lau@lebenshilfe-berlin.de 

 


Wohnstätte 7 - Straße 614 (Außenwohngruppe)
Berlin - Neukölln
Straße 614 Nr. 46
12347 Berlin

Markus Lau
Telefon 030. 606 88 03
Fax 030. 607 41 79
markus.lau@lebenshilfe-berlin.de

 


Wohnstätte 8 - Oranienburger Straße
Berlin - Mitte

Oranienburger Straße 19-20
10178 Berlin

Anke Reyelt-Schubert
Telefon 030. 28 39 97 25
Fax 030. 28 39 97 30
anke.reyelt-schubert@lebenshilfe-berlin.de

 


Wohnstätte 9 - Liebermannstraße
Berlin - Weißensee

Liebermannstraße 130-136
13088 Berlin

Daniel Bawey
Telefon 030. 25 32 40 26
Fax 030. 25 32 40 25
daniel.bawey@lebenshilfe-berlin.de

 


Wohnstätte 10 - Schöneicher Straße (Appartement-Wohnen)
Berlin - Hohenschönhausen
Schöneicher Straße 7
13055 Berlin

Daniel Bawey
Telefon 030. 423 03 47
Fax 030. 28 70 74 97
daniel.bawey@lebenshilfe-berlin.de

 


Wohnstätte 11 - Blankenfelder Straße
Berlin - Pankow

Blankenfelder Straße 34
13127 Berlin

Mario Dusemund
Telefon 030. 474 99 20
Fax 030. 47 49 92 34
mario.dusemund@lebenshilfe-berlin.de

 


Wohnstätte 12 - Prettauer Pfad
Berlin - Steglitz

Prettauer Pfad 40-42
12207 Berlin

Katharina Vogt
Telefon 030. 84 72 92 32
Fax 030. 84 72 92 41
katharina.vogt@lebenshilfe-berlin.de


Zu den Seiten:

> Wohnstätten